Staff

Name Phone Email Office

Denise Barnard

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

319-335-2487

denise-barnard@uiowa.edu

W149 Seashore Hall

Ahmed Hassanein

IT Support Analyst

319-335-2887

ahmed-hassanein@uiowa.edu

W425 Seashore Hall

Ryan Kirkey

Accountant

319-335-2611

ryan-kirkey@uiowa.edu

E24 Seashore Hall

Ruthina Malone

Department Administrator

319-335-2407

ruthina-malone@uiowa.edu

W134 & E17 Seashore Hall

Jenny Nelson

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-335-2502

jenny-nelson@uiowa.edu

W140 Seashore Hall

Amy Rood

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-335-2501

amy-rood@uiowa.edu

W140 Seashore Hall

Heather Schnoebelen

HR Generalist

319-335-3564

heather-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu

E11 Seashore Hall