Graduate Students

Name Email Office

Leia Belt

B.A., Kent State University

leia-belt@uiowa.edu

W32 Seashore Hall

Hyunsik Chun

M.A., Kyung Hee University, Seoul, South Korea

hyunsik-chun@uiowa.edu

W413 Seashore Hall

Lisa Covington

M.A., San Diego State University

lisa-covington@uiowa.edu

W31 Seashore Hall

Rebecca Durkee

M.A., University of Iowa

rebecca-durkee@uiowa.edu

W24 Seashore Hall

George Ellerbach

B.A., Cornell College; M.A., University of Iowa

george-ellerbach@uiowa.edu

W35 Seashore Hall

Hannah Espy

B.A., Colorado College, Colorado Springs

hannah-espy@uiowa.edu

W417 Seashore Hall

Kwesi Ewoodzie

B.S., Ithaca College; B.A., University of Iowa

kwesi-ewoodzie@uiowa.edu

W24 Seashore Hall

Elizabeth Felix

B.A. The State University of New York - Geneseo

elizabeth-felix@uiowa.edu

W27 Seashore Hall

Veronica Ferreira

B.A., University of Alabama, Huntsville: M.A., The University of Iowa

veronica-ferreira@uiowa.edu

W415 Seashore Hall

Nicole Filloon

B.A., University of Iowa

nicole-filloon@uiowa.edu

W27 Seashore Hall

Allison Gorga

B.A., Trinity University; M.A., University of Iowa

allison-gorga@uiowa.edu

W32 Seashore Hall

Harper Haynes

B.A., University of Kentucky; M.A., The University of Iowa

Harper-Haynes@uiowa.edu

W23 Seashore Hall

Ji Hye Kim

B.A., Korea University Seoul; M.A., Chinese University of Hong Kong

jihye-kim-1@uiowa.edu

W38 Seashore Hall

Parang Kim

B.A., Yonsei University, Korea; M.A., University of Iowa

parang-kim@uiowa.edu

Hye Won Kwon

B.A., M.A., Ewha Womans University, Korea; M.A. The University of Iowa

hyewon-kwon@uiowa.edu

W423 Seashore Hall

Chad McPherson

B.A., Augustana College (IL); M.A., University of Iowa

chad-mcpherson@uiowa.edu

W413 Seashore Hall

Hansini Munasinghe

B.S., Iowa State University

hansini-munasinghe@uiowa.edu

W31 Seashore Hall

Flint Neidenthal

B.A., Truman State University; M.A., University of Kansas

flint-neidenthal@uiowa.edu

Olga Novoselova

Moscow State Law Academy, 2004; MA, University of Iowa

Olga-Novoselova@uiowa.edu

W24 Seashore Hall

Nicole Oehmen

B.A.; M.A., University of Iowa

Nicole-Oehmen@uiowa.edu

W31 Seashore Hall

JiHye (JJ) Park

M.A., Illinois State University, Normal, IL

jihye-park@uiowa.edu

W423 Seashore Hall

Inga Popovaite

M.A., Central European University, Budapest, Hungary

inga-popovaite@uiowa.edu

W24 Seashore Hall

Kathryn Rittenhour

B.S. Texas State University

kathryn-rittenhour@uiowa.edu

W35 Seashore Hall

Ethan Rogers

B.S., University of Wisconsin - La Crosse; M.A., University of Iowa

Ethan-Rogers@uiowa.edu

W23 Seashore Hall

Alex Ruch

B.A., The State University of New York at Geneseo, NY; MPH, The State University of New York at Buffalo, NY.

alexander-ruch@uiowa.edu

W35 Seashore Hall

Qianyi Shi

B.S., The University of Iowa

qianyi-shi@uiowa.edu

W31 Seashore Hall

Mesay Tegegne

B.S., University of Wisconsin-Superior; M.A., University of Iowa

mesay-tegegne@uiowa.edu

W415 Seashore Hall

KaLeigh White

B.A., University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls

kaleigh-white@uiowa.edu

W38 Seashore Hall

Karletta White

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Criminal Justice; Grambling State University

B.A., B.S., Grambling State University, M.A. University of Iowa

karletta-white@uiowa.edu

Stacy Wittrock

M.A., University of Iowa

stacy-wittrock@uiowa.edu